Fix wrong module name in test helper
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 16:38:49 +0000 (19:38 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 16:42:54 +0000 (19:42 +0300)
commit079074e6452c2783cffd76540add3c7929996efe
tree0b8a98c6ee0d9f00cf961365ad584817da809c56
parent5ade56930fe97a7c42787d95519c03c2d53a3039
Fix wrong module name in test helper
python/educational-python/resources/fileTemplates/internal/test_helper.py.ft
python/educational-python/student-python/resources/courses/Introduction to Python.zip