set frame as a parent in evaluate dialogs, it prevents it from closing when opened...
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 10:40:30 +0000 (13:40 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 10:41:25 +0000 (13:41 +0300)
commit072a024f8f84dbdd94a6fade7592eb416597d4dd
tree1132f5fdb322f010bd96db4b83aec82ab598e41b
parenta6d103fa25185d864b810933a18ea163e1870389
set frame as a parent in evaluate dialogs, it prevents it from closing when opened from another evaluate dialog
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/evaluate/XDebuggerEvaluationDialog.java