EditorsSplitters: retrieve document in a read action
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 14:27:51 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 19:32:53 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
commit070e935576bd3688bb9a4e4026f204fc31ddedb7
tree872d09fab2fc71da3a3b740d21180c87d70c5a8b
parent68953bdfd4a314548792427e2966196541729e37
EditorsSplitters: retrieve document in a read action
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/EditorsSplitters.java