PY-18522 First indent of statement list can be used as an anchor for PyIndentUtil...
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 16:46:48 +0000 (19:46 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 14:04:18 +0000 (17:04 +0300)
commit07013892946c5103ccd71d6e99612703371e7222
treeb690977ad0279d4a17a140df057152e30a435381
parent793a8a4b77c09d01a19a787de25ff742fc4f247a
PY-18522 First indent of statement list can be used as an anchor for PyIndentUtil#getElementIndent

Now first and consecutive indents of a statement list are treated
equally by the method.

Also getExpectedIndent was renamed into getExpectedBlockIndent and
made part of the implementation. It actually should accept only
statement lists, because for other element it didn't work as expected
previously.
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/codeInsight/intentions/PyAnnotateTypesIntention.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/documentation/docstrings/PyDocstringGenerator.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/editor/PythonCopyPasteProcessor.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/PyIndentUtil.java