added before event firing
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 13:12:08 +0000 (17:12 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 12:28:44 +0000 (16:28 +0400)
commit06f8583069a6505f23ae2d0c972fab8b42ecd22b
tree882b3c220d83e4fcc085c67f2bc01f7e97e1be36
parent68640d5efb4032af9637e2f7074fc40499c10318
added before event firing
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/util/FileContentUtil.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/VirtualFile.java