vcs: cleanup - renames
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 14:32:27 +0000 (17:32 +0300)
committerintellij-monorepo-bot <intellij-monorepo-bot-no-reply@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 18:06:24 +0000 (21:06 +0300)
commit06e3b0807f42ae26eccf94d8e05a55fd956c2e10
tree061c40aff3ed89578564f379c6bd4ec39fa7197a
parentacfb79724717a1ab83d0f81b639c3bec9cd24037
vcs: cleanup - renames

GitOrigin-RevId: efb4f1ca547afcc3d3e8fd4899d89a0df9805c83
platform/dvcs-impl/src/com/intellij/dvcs/ignore/VcsIgnoredFilesHolderBase.kt
platform/vcs-impl/resources/META-INF/VcsExtensionPoints.xml
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/ChangeListManagerImpl.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/IgnoredFilesCompositeHolder.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/VcsManagedFilesHolder.java [moved from platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/VcsIgnoredFilesHolder.java with 91% similarity]
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/ignore/GitIgnoredFilesHolder.kt
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/provider/HgIgnoredFileHolder.java