better line breakpoints filtering - allow in lambdas appcode/142.2210 clion/142.2209
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 15:55:38 +0000 (18:55 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 16:11:03 +0000 (19:11 +0300)
commit06b8d8b812eaa421fea8bb28f3f353d03e4b7606
tree9a0bc8bdbb12187bdb5e86d0e04df40a9b057410
parentc81700dc2b62b92f0e3b9665e736f7497e928ebc
better line breakpoints filtering - allow in lambdas
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/breakpoints/LineBreakpoint.java