IDEA-127739 Navigation Tab
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 19:31:50 +0000 (23:31 +0400)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 19:33:03 +0000 (23:33 +0400)
commit06b35cb29f1a354c722587f8717df2cba827be7c
tree05bf4f24b532f222d6eba5856d46bcb3d334f309
parentadf12c4f1aac2bedae359591439ed2d53710e524
IDEA-127739 Navigation Tab
Stage 4 mock gear actions
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/actionSystem/Separator.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/actionSystem/impl/Utils.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/EditorWindow.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/EditorsSplitters.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/FileEditorManagerImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/PreviewPanel.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/InternalDecorator.java