searchable options for zen coding
authorEugene Kudelevsky <Eugene.Kudelevsky@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 10 Apr 2010 16:19:16 +0000 (20:19 +0400)
committerEugene Kudelevsky <Eugene.Kudelevsky@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 10 Apr 2010 16:52:03 +0000 (20:52 +0400)
commit069ce24a7e9848d0f9178d06ab6982fc80ad760f
tree0732dcda453fef285946fd03f63b0d1dd93c35e9
parentb88ca44450eaa27b271ac41b4a4d0173735c7fbf
searchable options for zen coding
resources-en/src/search/searchableOptions.xml