Editor tabs: default tab color shouldn't depend on current color scheme
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:25:41 +0000 (16:25 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 13:26:48 +0000 (16:26 +0300)
commit068d98319314d27976baef2f0dc829a6ed2c4b2e
tree0418de734ba4da21b748d79917d87e2fe1185bf1
parent19b738570e162137536eb91c33a2857c2be3ff7a
Editor tabs: default tab color shouldn't depend on current color scheme
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/tabs/impl/DefaultEditorTabsPainter.java