allow each instance of PyCallableType to tell whether it's actually callable or not...
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 15:07:05 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 15:09:37 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
commit066ddf137d4d5cffe0ee93fa0a4149453ea4e929
treea1e26cbbfbe60dd957ed3d238081fb7ed71d895c
parentf4ad3592673f3b38cb23f9a7c9ca4b8317a83bb2
allow each instance of PyCallableType to tell whether it's actually callable or not; distinguish class definition and class instance for Java class types; correctly treat Java constructors as callable (PY-4269)
python/pluginSrc/com/jetbrains/python/psi/impl/PyJavaClassType.java
python/pluginSrc/com/jetbrains/python/psi/impl/PyJavaTypeProvider.java
python/pluginTestSrc/com/jetbrains/jython/PyJythonHighlightingTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
python/psi-api/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/types/PyCallableType.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/types/PyClassTypeImpl.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/types/PyFunctionType.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/types/PyTypeChecker.java
python/testData/highlighting/jython/callableJavaClass.py [new file with mode: 0644]