better align completion list with the text
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 15:07:58 +0000 (18:07 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 15:09:04 +0000 (18:09 +0300)
commit066bc6850c0598e3dea226726a420401b3564c60
treedbb61342f044cbde3833a3aa2562cf0054fc9a2a
parent6d04ab387a3c0baa0389b5170592b6daabe378f8
better align completion list with the text
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/lookup/impl/LookupCellRenderer.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/lookup/impl/LookupUi.java