go to action action: fix the test for sorting by length and add a test for sorting...
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 17:17:05 +0000 (20:17 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 17:18:38 +0000 (20:18 +0300)
commit063bb7a4809c91bdd71490b8d6cad0047347530c
tree68eca15436dff559480f15e3c96ca2f0a9299c49
parentfcf442e7e9fdbac5a9297a5e70d667d677185f6e
go to action action: fix the test for sorting by length and add a test for sorting by mode
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/navigation/GotoActionTest.groovy
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/util/gotoByName/GotoActionModel.java