add ant classloader
authorSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 10:26:34 +0000 (13:26 +0300)
committerSergey Ignatov <sergey.ignatov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 17:31:17 +0000 (20:31 +0300)
commit062af2e60fcc045d73c3c79eb5647106c0162e8f
tree7088b59fb8488e23de0566638ac331065bf57a31
parenta0c6219ed86de7cc6bd70407c24779fcb0988ad2
add ant classloader

(cherry picked from commit bce0477113a2c2d248ab1230f90b50ff94dc7e51)
build/groovy/org/jetbrains/intellij/build/impl/BuildUtils.groovy