#RUBY-12839 hide rbenv gemsets feature under the flag rbenv.gemsets.enabled
authorDmitry.Krasilschikov <kradima@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 15:34:54 +0000 (18:34 +0300)
committerDmitry.Krasilschikov <kradima@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 15:36:39 +0000 (18:36 +0300)
commit05f2d844eca551e9f6682b0a35c3bb2ff54413c7
tree3b87f217497f939996ce40a2cb574bd8a2c69a54
parent3dd59cbbb3e4bbf3cd3f02ec70473fad9a33ee21
#RUBY-12839 hide rbenv gemsets feature under the flag rbenv.gemsets.enabled
platform/util/resources/misc/registry.properties