testdata for IDEA-93713
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 17:58:31 +0000 (20:58 +0300)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 11:10:31 +0000 (14:10 +0300)
commit05ae98b10de1deb4fc14652f7533c00d0cf502fe
treef6e310f855b1032a09b85cdf1927b594f3b96836
parente7973c46bab4d9f00df4cee709d90ea1d09ee78b
testdata for IDEA-93713
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/genericsHighlighting8/IDEA93713.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/lambda/GenericsHighlighting8Test.java