PY-17148: fixed according to IDEA-CR-5603
authorIlya.Kazakevich <Ilya.Kazakevich@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 13:11:21 +0000 (16:11 +0300)
committerIlya.Kazakevich <Ilya.Kazakevich@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 13:34:39 +0000 (16:34 +0300)
commit0594d76bf696d32ecb11c05280920654a9348bc0
tree763d3ead1a9484e54322a1b294e8515a106167b9
parente4eb3bda6e94afdafe4d07b65b94d7710b57f9cd
PY-17148: fixed according to IDEA-CR-5603
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/impl/PyCallExpressionHelper.java