Revert "Fix Python plugin for Clion (PY-23544)" clion/172.1205 phpstorm/172.1204
authorAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 10:51:52 +0000 (13:51 +0300)
committerAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 10:55:49 +0000 (13:55 +0300)
commit058f15bbfef0de762fdb76e03c8a8ad09b0a6fa3
treed3a8a8727efdaedc572389a703c44af20b143eb7
parent87c82adb833564dd3fd1f88f0f2c9a888f6b0b6a
Revert "Fix Python plugin for Clion (PY-23544)"

This reverts commit 6823362cca5210a494988bdf0a03446f76a7ba2c.
python/build/groovy/org/jetbrains/intellij/build/pycharm/PythonPluginPropertiesBase.groovy
python/pluginMinor/META-INF/python-community-plugin-minor.xml
python/pluginMinor/com/jetbrains/python/facet/PythonFacet.java [moved from python/pluginMinor/com/jetbrains/python/minor/facet/PythonFacet.java with 91% similarity]
python/pluginMinor/com/jetbrains/python/facet/PythonFacetType.java [moved from python/pluginMinor/com/jetbrains/python/minor/facet/PythonFacetType.java with 97% similarity]
python/pluginMinor/com/jetbrains/python/sdk/PyPluginSdkModuleConfigurable.kt [moved from python/pluginMinor/com/jetbrains/python/minor/sdk/PyPluginSdkModuleConfigurable.kt with 94% similarity]