SVN: svn authentication test to work on Unix as well (different defaults on different...
authorirengrig <Irina.Chernushina@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 13:22:32 +0000 (17:22 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 11:53:02 +0000 (15:53 +0400)
commit058ba8fcbd957f428e5b930b3ae9cbc07ca036ec
tree60407dc2c3f48e86a5e90e97787fdba10edbcd92
parent3dc4350d019f56aecfdba598be93d01a01d02dcd
SVN: svn authentication test to work on Unix as well (different defaults on different OSes) .. again
plugins/svn4idea/testSource/org/jetbrains/idea/svn/SvnAuthenticationTest.java