Option to run python process in a terminal emulation mode (PY-22487)
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 09:54:38 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 11:30:54 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
commit055d1c26fdd3b4cdaca9e09eee2d5244ec02f3cb
treed552dd65d83ae530a47d828241c7db98e1953d9d
parent5c91bad656517b086df65cdbf5fc7b1ec5fc29f8
Option to run python process in a terminal emulation mode (PY-22487)
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/terminal/JBTerminalPanel.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/terminal/JBTerminalWidget.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/terminal/ProcessHandlerTtyConnector.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/terminal/TerminalExecutionConsole.java [new file with mode: 0644]
python/openapi/src/com/jetbrains/python/run/PythonRunConfigurationParams.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/run/PythonCommandLineState.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/run/PythonRunConfiguration.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/run/PythonRunConfigurationForm.form
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/run/PythonRunConfigurationForm.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/run/PythonScriptCommandLineState.java