fix PackageDirectoryMismatch
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 11:49:53 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 12:12:22 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
commit053a7c65d318c4652eea7b9a99ecd27fc54105d6
treecbfa79fc8921fe729f5234baebf100446d6dc858
parent8e87e6f81df70816d608eaa9d61877cd8d36a036
fix PackageDirectoryMismatch
platform/configuration-store-impl/testSrc/TemplateSchemeTest.kt
platform/script-debugger/debugger-ui/src/LineBreakpointManager.kt