--Properly resolve types in the debugger using the fully qualified type name
authorYuli Fiterman fitermay <fiterman@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 00:47:31 +0000 (20:47 -0400)
committerfitermay <fiterman@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 02:55:24 +0000 (22:55 -0400)
commit051f29974e13d1a99af1d1850b4b1979cdad44be
treee795c00b87f3857fec701f4741af29ee613e37e6
parente4943286e2fecd762768986139dd5f433df7fc7c
--Properly resolve types in the debugger using the fully qualified type name

--Properly resolve types in the debugger using the fully qualified type name

--Make pydevd_xml return FQN name
python/helpers/pydev/_pydevd_bundle/pydevd_xml.py
python/pydevSrc/com/jetbrains/python/debugger/PyDebugValue.java
python/pydevSrc/com/jetbrains/python/debugger/PyReferringObjectsValue.java
python/pydevSrc/com/jetbrains/python/debugger/pydev/GetFrameCommand.java
python/pydevSrc/com/jetbrains/python/debugger/pydev/GetVariableCommand.java
python/pydevSrc/com/jetbrains/python/debugger/pydev/ProtocolParser.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/debugger/PyDebugProcess.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/debugger/PyDebuggerEvaluator.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/debugger/array/AsyncArrayTableModel.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/debugger/array/NumpyArrayTable.java