Cleanup (typo) appcode/163.3956 clion/163.3957
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 14:01:56 +0000 (17:01 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 14:02:22 +0000 (17:02 +0300)
commit0497fbc77b6e6b6cfe04185ffdef0cb6af7df3be
tree0466e6e0a6db67f3baf9ddb79be803366fb3d05e
parent815629e9085a25ea7723cf71d2e0ceec60cdccc2
Cleanup (typo)
jps/jps-builders/src/org/jetbrains/jps/incremental/java/JavaBuilder.java