java completion: qualify calls to outer class methods when needed (IDEA-144816, IDEA...
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 11:38:57 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 11:39:17 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
commit047e6d7ff270532f832633b139de34d840a1931f
tree3ab744967d66bb55ccc424323358595fad4fe97a
parenta72816ad0869b577d4cdfaacbe1b325ff39b5f6f
java completion: qualify calls to outer class methods when needed (IDEA-144816, IDEA-151237)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/JavaCompletionUtil.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/JavaMethodCallElement.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/SuperCalls.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/scope/JavaCompletionProcessor.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/completion/normal/InstanceMethodFromOuterClass.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/completion/normal/InstanceMethodFromOuterClass_after.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/completion/normal/StaticMethodFromOuterClass.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/completion/normal/StaticMethodFromOuterClass_after.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/NormalCompletionTest.groovy