vcs: use custom MergeTool for patch conflicts without base revision
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 15:55:58 +0000 (18:55 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 09:50:31 +0000 (12:50 +0300)
commit0458527b1c3a8a772c5cc3479daca30af9a9da9c
tree4f158e0c1050dc9e782681fc3ce81420fb129692
parent597507f2d7ab2018538c3eec50708731202847b0
vcs: use custom MergeTool for patch conflicts without base revision
platform/diff-api/src/com/intellij/diff/DiffContentFactory.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/DiffContentFactoryImpl.java
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/VcsExtensions.xml
platform/testRunner/src/com/intellij/execution/testframework/actions/TestDiffRequestProcessor.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/patch/ApplyPatchAction.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/patch/ApplyPatchMergeRequest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/patch/ApplyPatchMergeTool.java [new file with mode: 0644]