method moved
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 08:09:12 +0000 (11:09 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 08:16:56 +0000 (11:16 +0300)
commit044b7d2cb89486208c9b5f1109563a4679eb0d7d
treecf01e128c8a1985fbe6f8c9b80780d7aa592c684
parent7161d0e2cf3c4747a70f10b6387a203ccb20b990
method moved
java/testFramework/src/com/intellij/execution/ExecutionTestCase.java
jps/jps-builders/src/org/jetbrains/jps/incremental/java/JavaBuilder.java
platform/util-rt/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/io/FileFilters.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/util-rt/src/com/intellij/openapi/util/io/FileUtilRt.java
plugins/ui-designer/jps-plugin/src/org/jetbrains/jps/uiDesigner/compiler/FormsBindingManager.java
plugins/ui-designer/jps-plugin/src/org/jetbrains/jps/uiDesigner/compiler/FormsBuilder.java