varargs formal parameters inaccessible: extend for non-parameterized methods (IDEA...
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 14:58:58 +0000 (17:58 +0300)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 17:30:57 +0000 (20:30 +0300)
commit0426946f75f143d66082821524870fa42c7ce582
tree7b964a7b424e2b8b02c016a6131b367dd4713d53
parent260e9b2c6af5700728cfda94084a572935f94217
varargs formal parameters inaccessible: extend for non-parameterized methods (IDEA-140600)
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/analysis/HighlightMethodUtil.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/advHighlighting7/InaccessibleInferredTypeForVarargsArgument.java