cleanup
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:14:27 +0000 (16:14 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:53:00 +0000 (16:53 +0400)
commit03dd13052490c36d324c49eeb03878ddc762737d
tree8805a127b8b4f2025ee7784f39137747948533f3
parent3614f8137fa66ae02913b05f500c3387ca0803e3
cleanup
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/content/Content.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/content/impl/ContentImpl.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/committed/CommittedChangesTreeBrowser.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/ui/ChangesViewContentManager.java