optimization
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 10:08:39 +0000 (14:08 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 10:31:31 +0000 (14:31 +0400)
commit03d94cbbd7b750b4d73f90847eeabd4d5971cb66
treead04e08d5395ef55e5b8287112ba601b23117019
parentfbd5a33336919d7b26af8d475e7b1bec64aa7c75
optimization
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/progress/util/ProgressIndicatorBase.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/containers/DoubleArrayList.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/containers/Stack.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/containers/WeakList.java