supported additional spring configurations (AnnotationConfigApplicationContext),...
authorSerega Vasiliev <sergey.vasiliev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 10:55:17 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerSerega Vasiliev <sergey.vasiliev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:26:43 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
commit03cbfea688ea43d533b37b82c49e0b36d1228e5d
treeb5dfe6218f453120d7d4f31cbb7f0e3e40bce3d6
parentb3a9c990b0cee9918fb64bea26ec35abaf5b1f16
supported additional spring configurations (AnnotationConfigApplicationContext), refactored filesets and spring processors
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/GotoRelatedFileAction.java
xml/dom-openapi/src/com/intellij/util/xml/model/impl/DomModelImpl.java