list popup is not aligned with the main panel
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 17:13:01 +0000 (20:13 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 17:14:12 +0000 (20:14 +0300)
commit03c956cb3a639fae4ba6013e142111a8ee814cea
tree8eaddc04f03a8fc5c1010f11621bd4bb2f976dd3
parentf2f12d5118181ba2f5b3fc70ec691a5d340961e8
list popup is not aligned with the main panel
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/util/gotoByName/ChooseByNamePopup.java