[groovy] transformations: convenience methods for transformation context
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 15:54:58 +0000 (18:54 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 16:19:40 +0000 (19:19 +0300)
commit03b4a0976f5a7d39a5635289e137073dbd5892c9
treedf470a1f7ae5eb9d4d11d08358e51044d8ededfb
parenta2da2d62cc2dcb43a85d4c4755d1880d8d0a546f
[groovy] transformations: convenience methods for transformation context
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/transformations/TransformationContext.java
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/transformations/TransformationContextImpl.java
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/transformations/dsl/MemberBuilder.kt [new file with mode: 0644]