PY-20733: Add deployment automatically if user agree appcode/163.4596
authorIlya.Kazakevich <Ilya.Kazakevich@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 21:57:37 +0000 (00:57 +0300)
committerIlya.Kazakevich <Ilya.Kazakevich@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 14:45:39 +0000 (17:45 +0300)
commit0394f40318c1f683f0233c991c8136acec9227bf
tree707c8205a52103edb92dc36164da27d9872bccc5
parentfa47c94d96acac7264b372f8010b21ed521c348c
PY-20733: Add deployment automatically if user agree

* Remote interpreter user almost always need to have deployment over path mapping.
* helper result splitted because deployment config needs home dir and deployment path
python/helpers/pycharm/_jb_find_best_place.py