generate java 9 api usage
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 19:50:47 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 09:58:22 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
commit03936c3f8a9e733401dacf9d4eea57180afb9e22
tree6b2c6ad12af2090156fb299df03d9f5b074de554
parent0191befbda2607b61d3b95121023e71e43636586
generate java 9 api usage
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/java15api/Java15APIUsageInspectionBase.java
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/java15api/api1.9.txt [new file with mode: 0644]