EA-63794 - PIEAE: LeafPsiElement.invalid
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:45:00 +0000 (16:45 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:53:22 +0000 (16:53 +0300)
commit0360aeded1a1a3fd3c8c2715b09a63a8d70c060c
tree1efd5d8576d08716cca235f967ac76f6a8207d13
parenta82affb64953489fe47a707cfb48e2103650c43b
EA-63794 - PIEAE: LeafPsiElement.invalid
java/debugger/openapi/src/com/intellij/debugger/SourcePosition.java