Editor tabs: option to switch layout (compressible <-> scrollable)
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 19:04:13 +0000 (22:04 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 19:05:17 +0000 (22:05 +0300)
commit0317e2356fa643a506e369898f292a6df39f9321
tree32acd53df9efee8b0523a1d8a171cfe37d309b90
parentd4bcb67e9a53b54dbec4ac2395804bfffc92bbc5
Editor tabs: option to switch layout (compressible <-> scrollable)
Preferences -> Editor -> General -> Editor Tabs -> Hide tabs if there is no space (it's not checked by default to promote new "compressible" layout)
platform/editor-ui-api/src/com/intellij/ide/ui/UISettings.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/editor/EditorTabsConfigurable.form
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/editor/EditorTabsConfigurable.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/tabs/impl/JBEditorTabs.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/tabs/impl/JBTabsImpl.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/tabs/impl/TabLabel.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/EditorTabbedContainer.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/EditorWindow.java
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/ApplicationBundle.properties
platform/util/resources/misc/registry.properties