Bookmarks: better rendering for "check" gutter icon idea/138.632
authorVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 14:13:48 +0000 (18:13 +0400)
committerVassiliy <vassiliy.kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 14:14:46 +0000 (18:14 +0400)
commit03153e629c2f3392a103aa9a4117deca2eb31d85
tree8f6011d91bd98394e00601240dc63d07406cf34b
parentab2d0e36ebb194055715dfd9a7cc9d23f26316ba
Bookmarks: better rendering for "check" gutter icon
platform/editor-ui-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/colors/EditorColors.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/bookmarks/Bookmark.java