diff: use new API in diff from patch dialog
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 17:09:33 +0000 (20:09 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 17:38:00 +0000 (20:38 +0300)
commit030e26449b38b32bd919281824ed905ca122307f
tree0e3ae26479e0c05b46b3b1e77cd979d48a57cdad
parent176bb0bc79c10117ce3064b4d03fdf676166444a
diff: use new API in diff from patch dialog
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/patch/AbstractFilePatchInProgress.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/patch/ApplyPatchDifferentiatedDialog.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/patch/BinaryFilePatchInProgress.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/patch/TextFilePatchInProgress.java