virtual file namespace pattern
authorsergey.vasiliev <sergey.vasiliev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 14:40:37 +0000 (17:40 +0300)
committersergey.vasiliev <sergey.vasiliev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 14:55:20 +0000 (17:55 +0300)
commit030b13588c9a45eb4edc06db9c48177f3e88abbb
tree5a7f85ac64a643613697dc8387227759b81c3958
parentb7a3c5603f70f44697cb012f5ec424511dca0aa5
virtual file namespace pattern
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/patterns/VirtualFilePattern.java