Fix broken Memory View actions
authorVitaliy.Bibaev <vitaliy.bibaev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 18:59:29 +0000 (21:59 +0300)
committerVitaliy.Bibaev <vitaliy.bibaev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 19:15:29 +0000 (22:15 +0300)
commit0309d1d5d4f47cd046e88cad264fc2d9e2f1aed3
treee9a1c0097cc6448fe17437e60a9e2d8964c32b1b
parent40c123148c0124f2954e9229270e23e737569e9f
Fix broken Memory View actions
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/memory/action/ClassesActionBase.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/memory/ui/JavaReferenceInfo.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/memory/ui/JavaTypeInfo.java