misprints
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 12:19:20 +0000 (16:19 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 08:35:07 +0000 (12:35 +0400)
commit0309bfab72db52b8a899936675a314d61fc11aac
treee871fdab56b0f98fef58e8c753bf0b109f3f0378
parent8779d6299a8703d7cfd224f5ee3cbb364387c934
misprints
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/CodeInsightBundle.properties