truncate extremely long inspection descriptions
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 3 Jun 2010 11:29:01 +0000 (15:29 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Fri, 4 Jun 2010 08:19:51 +0000 (12:19 +0400)
commit0301c300b6239a4bb3d4385325c24126684e5b31
tree5a711071b40cb37a73385d8107f22cc67668af14
parentd41a7287451ec731d634367c4d633644c1a39660
truncate extremely long inspection descriptions
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ui/ProblemDescriptionNode.java