IDEA-143535 github: fix link for text selection appcode/142.3798 clion/142.3797
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 18:16:29 +0000 (21:16 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 18:17:07 +0000 (21:17 +0300)
commit02fe1d31691ab976a1c0bc5007fc286ea0798d61
tree7e93d1d094289748cfa26c5823afc36da7303c1e
parent9e0a43bde78d23ab18d5c37f19193ca3aa8c2529
IDEA-143535 github: fix link for text selection
plugins/github/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/github/GithubOpenInBrowserAction.java