Fix #EDU-526 Set task description font size depends on editor font size Change fonts...
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 12:28:02 +0000 (15:28 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 12:40:09 +0000 (15:40 +0300)
commit02abce4f5ed2a34c7f0bfb55be1d16688bb3f45d
tree7d173c6c8dc771c3a73e6c3ee66200aac6dcaeea
parent2288283e307177329a0c139cbfcdf0f138d04a85
Fix #EDU-526 Set task description font size depends on editor font size Change fonts for edu study task description panel
python/educational-core/student/resources/code-mirror/codemirror-darcula.css
python/educational-core/student/resources/code-mirror/codemirror.css
python/educational-core/student/resources/code-mirror/template.html
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/ui/StudyBrowserWindow.java