Cleanup (formatting; unneeded assertions)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 16:31:22 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 17:05:51 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
commit028e1bd18cd22b1c352e35e01e108f73fe1121a2
treed325c4babbfeb56024a8ddb867ba1810898ef3ea
parent4fb1124d2dd6ead2c24ec00417438051cb3a40fe
Cleanup (formatting; unneeded assertions)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/navigation/NavigationUtil.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/GotoClassAction.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/GotoFileAction.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/OpenFileDescriptor.java
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/IdeBundle.properties