dispose child configurables when Colors and Fonts is disposed (PY-1324); handle DataC...
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 15:54:07 +0000 (19:54 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 11:53:43 +0000 (15:53 +0400)
commit028db995171b7adc7eee3010922dee87ffaab0d8
tree2af49d762b79bf1775ba32b1dc669cdcda5d33a8
parent37d1f718a49a4ba3ad28b8261fce1ef7f7f712a5
dispose child configurables when Colors and Fonts is disposed (PY-1324); handle DataContext menore correctly
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/colors/ColorAndFontOptions.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ex/SeverityEditorDialog.java