Darcula: make javadoc tags the same color as javadoc text
authorKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 12:21:57 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 12:25:26 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
commit026b0d97c39983e96bc2f5fd6880fd32f4a6c649
tree5ca02b23c10aef004452ef54b4788d93f9f36f25
parent4d04fdaf23e9e0fe8893950be5c832dce404b170
Darcula: make javadoc tags the same color as javadoc text
platform/platform-resources/src/DefaultColorSchemesManager.xml