Editor tabs: better layout, better painting phpstorm/140.2797
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 09:09:19 +0000 (12:09 +0300)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 09:10:59 +0000 (12:10 +0300)
commit022d7b17e7af9034be7231673802980da8cf8763
tree2f7f2c3dd553aa1cf352b5a29387ef96f705ac6f
parentfe3bd294202e3f8c656c9dd53084a67398c67195
Editor tabs: better layout, better painting
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/tabs/impl/DarculaEditorTabsPainter.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/tabs/impl/DefaultEditorTabsPainter.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/tabs/impl/JBEditorTabs.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/tabs/impl/JBEditorTabsPainter.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/tabs/impl/JBTabsImpl.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/tabs/impl/singleRow/CompressibleSingleRowLayout.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/EditorTabbedContainer.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/wm/impl/Stripe.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/JBTabsPaneImpl.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/ui/UIUtil.java