cidr-formatter: fixes + code sample
authorAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 09:22:42 +0000 (13:22 +0400)
committerAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 13:24:50 +0000 (17:24 +0400)
commit020a82e68e32b1436310cdabf6ff82b90dd6bc29
treebf02c70f2ce705cf6eecf29f7f3862cb67f3f7de
parent55afdb4bfec14589d68bf1dfda219e93b44a1d0e
cidr-formatter: fixes + code sample
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/JavaLanguageCodeStyleSettingsProvider.java
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/psi/codeStyle/LanguageCodeStyleSettingsProvider.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/CodeStyleAbstractPanel.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/GeneralCodeStylePanel.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/codeStyle/CodeStyleBlankLinesPanel.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/codeStyle/MultilanguageCodeStyleAbstractPanel.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/codeStyle/OptionTreeWithPreviewPanel.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/codeStyle/WrappingAndBracesPanel.java