'Stop Pub Serve' action in the Pub Serve tool window
authorAlexander Doroshko <alexander.doroshko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 07:52:07 +0000 (11:52 +0400)
committerAlexander Doroshko <alexander.doroshko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 08:10:02 +0000 (12:10 +0400)
commit01e885effca2888d43448b788e4946801b23ee31
treed8287d8edcd542e1b6f8b67352597ec6bfa4a7da
parentec603b4814c3636be44adc03fb2108bae16cea88
'Stop Pub Serve' action in the Pub Serve tool window
xml/impl/src/org/jetbrains/builtInWebServer/ConsoleManager.java
xml/impl/src/org/jetbrains/builtInWebServer/NetService.java